Management Team

​​​​​​​NameJob Title
Patrick Adrian Allman-WardCEO​​​​
​​                                                               Sr. Management Team ​    ​​
​Chris HearneChief Financial Officer
​​Duncan Maclean​​           ​                                                                   ​      Legal and Commercial Director​   
Bruce Basaraba                                                                                      Head Of HSSE  ​
Ramganesh Srinivasan                                                                          Head of Human Resources    
Donald Dorn- Lopez              ​​                                                                Ge​neral M​ana​ger, DG Egypt​​​
Shakir Shakir                                                                                           C​​ountry Manager ,DG Iraq  
                                                           ​Extended Management Team ​      ​     
Ahmed KebailiChief Geophysicist
Azfar AboobakarHead of Financial Control & Reporting
Bob SehmiCorporate Internal Controls & Risk Manager​
Fatima  Al ObaidlyExternal Affairs Manager & Investor Relations Officer
Jan Christoph MuhlCommercial & Business Development Manager
​Richard HelwaniHead of IT
​Mohammmed Mubaideen​Head of Investor Relations
Omran Al Zamani                                                                                    Senior Legal Counsel
                                                                          Dana Gas -UAE        
Mervyn Trevor Chase
General Manager UAE
                                                                         ​ D​ana Gas - Egypt     

​Donald Dorn- Lopez  ​Ge​neral M​ana​ger Egypt​​
Janos Matyas      Head of Upstream NBD
David Cowper   Head of Subsurface
Jonathan Browne     Head of Projects
Khaled FaridHSSE Manager
Ayman Samra  
Finance Manager
Belal Shahin    Community Relation Liaison
Mohamed Khafagy            WASCO General Manager  
​Nagwa MoussaHR & Admin Manager

Copyright © 2015.Dana Gas PJSC. All rights reserved.