International Advisory Board

From left to right

Mr. Kai Hietarinta

Former Vice Chairman of Neste Oy (Finland)

Dr. Joseph Stanislaw

Former CEO of Cambridge Energy Research Associates (CERA)

Mr. Nordine Ait-Laoussine

Former Algerian Oil Minister and former Head of Sonatrach

Sir Graham Hearne

Chairman of the IA Board, former Chairman of Enterprise Oil (UK)

Ms. Razan Jafar

Secretary of the IA Board

Hamid Jafar

Chairman of Dana Gas

Said Arrata

Chairman and CEO, Delta Oil and Gas (UK)

Lord Simon of Highbury

Former Chairman of British Petroleum (BP)

Dr. Burckhard Bergmann

Former member of the Board of Gazprom (Russia)

Dr. Nader Sultan

Former CEO of Kuwait Petroleum Corporation and Director of the Oxford Energy Seminar